Gigs

Saturday September 12
Freuchie Cricket Club, Fife, UK (Party in the Polytunnel 2 Festival)

 

Friday October 23
Lata de Bombillas, Zaragoza, Spain

 

Saturday October 24
Niagara, Santander, Spain

 

Sunday October 25
Satelite T, Bilbao, Spain (Morning Show!!)

 

Sunday October 25
Motz, Urretxu, Spain

 

Monday October 26
Lata de Zinc, Oviedo, Spain

 

Tuesday October 27
El Retro Visor, Leon, Spain

 

Wednesday October 28
Black Pearl, Valladolid, Spain

 

Thursday October 29
Rock Palace, Madrid, Spain

 

Friday October 30
Four Seasons, Castellon, Spain

 

Saturday October 31
Freedonia, Barcelona, Spain

 

Friday November 6
Cassiopeia, Berlin, Germany (Poor And Weird Festival)