Gigs

Wednesday March 4
The Windmill, Brixton, UK

 

Thursday March 5
Freak Show, Essen, Germany

 

Friday March 6
Knust, Hamburg, Germany (Supporting Buzzcocks)

 

Saturday March 7
Astra, Berlin, Germany (Supporting Buzzcocks)

 

Sunday March 8
G.I.G, Halle, Germany

 

Monday March 9
Secret gig, Germany

 

Tuesday March 10
Klub Buben, Prague, Czech Republic

 

Wednesday March 11
Klub Kapsa, Pilsen, Czech Republic

 

Thursday March 12
Kopf und Kragen, Furth, Germany

 

Friday March 13
Glockenbachwerkstatt, Munchen, Germany

 

Saturday March 14
AJZ, Wermelskerchen, Germany